Proud team mate!


What a night, 3 girls from Sweden top 10 in tonights slalom race in Flaschau and 5 girls top 24.  Therese Borssén in 6th place,Maria Pietilä Holmner 7th and Frida Hansdotter 10th. I´m impressed by the effort they make, all in, they really wanna go for it and that inspire me!

This is what my day looked like. This morning a felt a lot better so I decided to take a walk in the sun to get some fresh air and let the sun give me some energi.

In the afternoon me and Veronika went to a nice coffe place here in Ramsau calles caffe zeit,
took a good cappucino and a crossiant there. Now it´s time for bed, training in Reiteralm tomorrow.

One thought on “Proud team mate!

Leave a Reply

