Safety mode on…


Today we had DH training, It started snowing when they had started the training so it was really bad visibility and it was bumby as well, I tried to be forward and just stand up skiing but no, I skied passive and didn´t go on the skies full so no clean turns, sucks but I can not get over that safety line in my head… But at least I was not a lone, a lot of the girls today missed some gates (doesn´t show in the results) and many felt the same way as me that makes it acctually a bit better for me. I had the 38 time and I was 5 sec behind..
Nice pictures from this morning before the bad weather came.. DH training tomorrow again!

One thought on “Safety mode on…

Leave a Reply

