Home sweet home!


Stockholm, in my hoods

I´ve been home in Stockholm for 2.5 day and it´s been really nice. Meeting my family and friends, walking around in the city shopping a little bit and just being in our appartment is things that gives me energi. I had been on the tour for three weeks and now I will be down for three more weeks. I should have gone to austria and trained there but it came a lot of snow so we change the planes and went straight to Sestriere a long drive, 7.5h hour.

 

A swedish semla, one of my favourites.

 

 

 

 

          Tösse, best patisserie when it comes to semlor

                                                    

                                                               Fika with Anna, Alma and Maria

Leave a Reply

