B-day and D-day!!!


Today is my birthday!! Wii 27 years on this lovely planet. I got some gifts and at dinner the team sang for me and gave me a cake that was kind! I meet my mum, dad and Jonas who are here to support me for some days during the world champs.
So to the D-day, tomorrow I have startnr 1 in the SG, wow, exciting🙂 I will open the whole worldchampionships!! The slope is really hard and a bit icy, but it is just to be though and aggresive, then it´s not a problem. We were free skiing on the hill today.
Good night! xoxo Jessi

Me on start of the freeskiing today in Garmisch

Leave a Reply

