DH…


The view from my hotel room in Garmisch

Crowded on the pricegiving yesterday

3 medalist in yesterdays kombi, Anna Fenninger, Tina Maze, Anja Pärson

Fireworks

To make a sum  of the last days; I did the second training run in the DH and it was not much better than the first day, but I really tried to push as hell and be active. I was nervous the whole day before the start. It´s not easy to run that DH and I feld not so comfortable. Yesterday  morning I feld really unsure if I wanted to go the DH I feld not totally well and I didn´t have this feeling that I normally have when it´s race, that you wanna go down as fast as possible and just het out there so I decided to pass the combine and then in the afternoon I also decided to pass the downhill tomorrow so right now I moved to Reiteralm for some GS training. Put all focus on Thursdays race instead!

Leave a Reply

