Ruhetag


I like the german word Ruhetag, it fits in with what a day off should be like- ruhe, means calm, easy. You should regain energy both for the head and body. SO today I sleept in, tooka long breakfast and now I´ve been reading some magazines, one fashion that really makes me wanna go look for new spring stuff when I come home and one interior design magazine, to get some inspiration and it´s just fun to watch other peoples homes and check out the latest details.
I´m now back in Garmisch, and in the afternoon we gonna have the press conference for GS, team event and the slalom race. I´m only doing the GS, would have been fun to do the team event, it´s a parallel giantslalom race and I love to go head to head with someone but I wish the other ones good luck for tomorrow; Maria PH, Anja Pärson, Hans Olsson and Mats Olsson is representing Sweden, go go!

Leave a Reply

