Weekend


On the way home from Garmisch we flew from Munich over Copenhagen and the plane was 40min late and we only had 45min in Copenhagen so when we landed there 7min before the plane should leave to Stockholm I run lik never before.. Took a trolley put my bag int here and whent criss cross between all people cause the new plane was totaly on the other side of the airport. Running in boots is not to recommend, gate closed didn´t stop me and the lady in the gate was nice to let me and Anja on, puuh closest call ever…

Finally at home I went almost straight to my sisters birtday dinner, nice to meet the family! On Saturday I watched my nieces compete in a dance competition, they are dancing street and Disco but I only had the chance to see street and they are so good, so fun to watch people who really can dance, do it!

Saga and her dancepartner

 

 

Maja and Louise warming up

Saturday evening I celebrated my birthday with some friends who came over to my place, so nice to meet them all and it´s not so often you see eachother, I had a really good time! Offcourse I saw the womens slalom from Garmisch and I´m so happy for Maria who dares to go all in and ski as good as she can and that gave here the Bronze, congratulations Majsan!!! She is so worth it🙂

Me, Linda, Madde and Emelie took a drink down town

Sunday started with the men´s slalom and washing. So exciting second run with all the four guys top 8 from first run. Strong by Jens Byggmark to take the silver, congrats!!!
In the afternoon we went to some friends who just moved in to their house, everything new, bright and a lot of space really beatiful! They are so sweet so they made bot me and Jonas a birtdaycake cause we hadn´t seen them since our B-days, thanks your so cute!

Leave a Reply

