Tarvisio


Nobis Hotell

On my day in Stockholm this Monday I went to the hairdresser and cut my hair off a bit.. Was many year since I had this short, it´s still a bit longer then the shoulders, and I did some highlights as well. Feels nice but I´m not really used to it yet..
In the evening me and Jonas had dinner with his brother and parents at Nobis Hotell, I never been there before and the food was excellent and really cool envirionment! A nice evening!

Now I´m in Italy again, Tarvisio and yesterday we had a DH training run, it´s a easy hill pretty flat and a lot of jumps, I was really slow almost 5 seconds out but I will try to relax in the legs more today so the skies hopefully goes faster then and not put them on edge to much.

Tiramisu the first day here!

Leave a Reply

