Grande finale!


Time for this seasons last World Cup race. SG tomorrow here in Lenzerheide, the season pass quick as normal and then it´s time to start the long preperation for next season again.. I feel good for tomorrow and I want to have a fast end on the season. Starting with bib 23!
Then it´s time to start the travelling back home, first I have to get controll over all my stuff. I got my new boots todays, 2 pairs so now it´s 5 to carry home. Talk to you in Sweden next time! Time for bed

All my stuff to take home

My new boots

 

One thought on “Grande finale!

Leave a Reply

