Summer here I come!!!


Now I have had the skies and boots on for the last time this season! I’m pleased with the camp this week and it feels that we are working towards the right direction to become faster skiers. I had a individual talk with the coaches to talk about how I wanted things in the future so now we are on the same track.
Our new team captain Fredrik Steinwall were on place and he fit in straight away in the group and I think he will be good for our team!

winter feeling in may, not bad

20110508-091129.jpg

20110508-091105.jpg

My dear friend Karin who lives in Åre have such a cute puppy❤

20110508-091629.jpg

This weekend I stayed in Åre to coach 90 kids from the region around Åre and Östersund. It was a lot of fun and interesting! Nice young people with good skills, I think we have some upcoming stars from this ones🙂

Yesterday afternoon it was physical training

20110508-092233.jpg

20110508-092332.jpg

So summer here I come!

3 thoughts on “Summer here I come!!!

Leave a Reply

