My acorn has grown


 

 

When I came home now my acorn had start to grow, it´s a acorn vase that I recieved from my parents in law🙂 I wanted more then one so I put the other two into shot glasses.

I took it easy yetserday but I also did some use, packed all old suites, clothes and so together and went thorugh all stuff at my mums place so I know what I can get ride off and not. Now it´s just to sell some things away!
Time for the gym..

See ya

One thought on “My acorn has grown

  1. I think that finding good articles on acorn might be pretty difficult when it comes to My acorn has grown jessicalindellvikarby, this is why today, %DATE% any post related to %ANCHOR TEXT% should be well regarded, therefore thanks again for this wonderful blog!

Leave a Reply

