Stockholm review


I just want to show some pics from my last days at home, I was doing the last things from my to do list before I should leave and and christmas feeling is all over town now, except from the snow then.

Bibloteksgatan – this is one of my favourite street and the surroundings

Some friends had their namegiving cermony for their daughter Elsa. So nice meeting them all an Elsa is adorable!

Jonas, me and Elsa


My new POC biking helmet, that I´ve been using a lot the last days at home, feels safe biking aroung in the heavy traffic when you have it, cause I don´t take it easy..



Doing some plyometric training in Bosön, so fun jumping over hurdles and other kind of jumpes when your in the right mood!
Below, Norrtullsgatan and the big christmas tree hanging in the roof on NK

Leave a Reply

