Unpacking, washing & packing


Home sweet home, the feeling of entering home is always good, familiar and relaxing. My home is my castle and here it´s always friendly and with Jonas arround it´s lovely.
I like walking around starting more than one project at a time, like checking mail, regular post, start a blog post, washing, watching tv if it´s morning news, clear some surface that looks messy all at the same time and some projects I start but forgett for a while, so it takes time to finish all of them.

Nice pic of Norrmälarstrand an afternoon on the way home from switching tires on my car

Our majestic city hall

Me and my fellow took a christams gift tour downtown and made a long pitstopp at NK for a hot chocolate and a bun❤

Cool christmas signage at NK

Tomorrow morning I take of towards the european alps again, Veyzonnas is the place for one day of training before we go to Courchevel were the race take place on saturday!

Leave a Reply

