Missed the roughness


Inspection on the SG
Yeserday I finished 18th. Second worst result in SG this season but I wasn´t good enough. It was a really tough course (this slope is normally challenging) and I like the challenge and when you just have to go and trust your instincts. I was to passive in some parts and had a misstake were a lot of girls skied out, I felt I didn´t push enough in the tecnical parts were I normally should be good.
I would have loved to ski fast in that kind of course and conditions but Julia was the strongest girl yesterday and she won. Fun to see her on top of the podium again!
Today is a ruhetag so I think I will take a trip to the village and walk around for a while in the afternoon. GS preperations tomorrow for Soldeu.

X person is me🙂 just a nice pic

Preparations in the top cabin, our physio Per seems to be the most focused one!

Ciao Bellos & Bellas

Leave a Reply

