I´m in love


Åreskutan
Feels so good to be here in Åre. Almost like a second home.
I have a sparkling feeling inside like when you have a crush!

Training GS with Julia today

Pavel

View from our sauna, same suite as last year on Tott hotel, really nice place to stay in.

I´m sleeping while Bono is watching me

Photoshot with Gösta Fries today, a portrait that will be auctioned for “my big day” sick kids that gets the opportunity to do what they want for a day!

Time to sleep now, adios!

Leave a Reply

