135km/h


Now I´m in  Lake Louise, one day travel and one day off made me a bit happier in my mind so I´m on the way back. DH training today, this slope I skied so many times so I suppose to know every hump of it but still a bit nervous when it comes to DH, not to bad today tough. I made my way down, standing a lot so a bit more tuck tomorrow would be nice🙂 But I reached the speed of 135km/h that´s a lot, a read that´s faster then the mens speed  here in LL last week.

GS training tomorrow morning will be nice and I´m on the DH again, new day new opportunities!

Winter here by Chateau Lake Louise

View from my window

Breakfast at Poppycocks in Aspen

Swedish Rossignol girls on start

Bib draw from Aspen

Denver downtown from my day off earlier

Collage from Aspen

One thought on “135km/h

  1. Lake Louise & Aspen – 2 awesome places!!! Jessica & swedish ladies – beauties in the World Cup:-)) GO SWE LADIES GO. AS FAST AS YOU CAN

Leave a Reply

