Back in the game


So now I’m officially back in the game from my point of view.
8th place on a homerace in Åre was great and it was such a cosy/cool atmosphere there with the night race and perfect conditions! It was like when I was a kid then we always trained in the dark and with the lights on in Stockholm.
And then today’s skiing witch gave me a 6th place. 2 good solid runs. I found the timing in GS again and the joy to ski fast! Now home to Sweden and then Åre to celebrate the new year.

Have a great ending of 2012!🙂

20121228-185827.jpg

My & Jonas first mini Christmas tree

20121228-185958.jpg

Happy for Fridas podium and Nathalie and Maria’s great results

20121228-190133.jpg

Today’s pic

Leave a Reply

