Happy 30 year old!


Today I´m leaving home for pre camp in Norway. Looking forward to do some turns again and get some quality training in =)
Countdown has really started, fun following all reports, athletes Pictures and the new from Sochi. Before I was Always on the Olympics from the starts since I did the downhill back then, so it´s a new situation to able to Watch it from home for a couple of days.
The 11th I´m flying over to Sochi and by that time I want to have a good tempo in the body, nice feeling with my skiing and a relaxed head, that´s my goal!

med OS elden i bakgrunden..

From Torino with the Olympic flame in the bakground

My days as twenty something disappeared today since I´turned 30!!!
Had a really nice celebration dinner the other night with my family. I´m really looking forward to see what this new chapter in life has to give🙂
You can also follow me on twitter and instagram as always during the Olympics and in  Swedish on www.osbloggen.se

Kram

Mina dagar som 20åring är over eftersom jag fyller 30 idag! Känns bra på något vis, ingen nojja eller kris än i alla fall.. Ser fram emot och se vad det här nya kapitlet i livet har att ge.
Idag åker jag till Norge på Pre camp i 3 dagar, sedan bär det av mot Sochi, spännande att följa de som redan är på plats, kolla bilder och följa nyhets flödet.
Något nytt för mig så jag varit på plats redan från start de 2 andra OS jag varit på.
Jag vill åka från Norge med en skön känsla i åkningen, bra tempo i kroppen och en avslappnad harmonisk inställning. Ni kommer kunna fortsatt följa mig här, på twitter och instagram som vanligt under OS.

Kramar Jessica

20140207-101616.jpg

Firande med familjen

2 thoughts on “Happy 30 year old!

  1. Happy birthday Jessica! May be I’m not your greatest fan, but I wish you all the best in Sochi, because you trully deserve an Olympic medal with your hard work.
    Greetings from Ukraine

Leave a Reply

